RSS Feed

Wilton on the shelves

Our Wilton products are now properly stocked up ! *phew* finally!

Things to look out for:-

  • A whole varieties of chocolate and candy molds;
  • ** Wilton Yearbook 2011**
  • Icing tips and colors
  • Brownie decorating set & more!!!

For those of you who have placed in some orders from me, most of your products have also arrived!

So hurry and check it out before stocks run out πŸ™‚

Cheers,

Kelly

** p.s/Β  i will be placing in new orders pretty soon, so let me know if you need anything in particular :))

4 responses »

  1. Hi Kelly, I am from Australia. May I know if you mind doing a posting over here. I need quite some items from your shop. I am actually from Ipoh, but I am here to study and won’t be back until next year. So I need to get some items which are not available here πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Hi! Kelly,
    I went to your shop near Waller Court to look for you after seeing this column. When I asked the lady in the first counter for you she said she didnt know who you are and that there is no such person. I used to go to your branch near the main market to buy all my icing tips and cake ingredients but I cant get tip number 070. Its a tip with a long straight cut at the side used for borders. I was able to find 090 icing tip at your branch near the market & bought it there.

    Also I find that your sales personel at the waller Court branch quite unfriendly.

    Can you order for me the tip 070. I dont know whether it’s Wilton or not.

    Reply
    • Hi Mary,

      I used to be helping out at the shop alot. The workers used to address me in my chinese name πŸ™‚ I will see if i can find tip #70 and if the stock has arrived, i will let you know.
      If you have any queries you can post a comment here or email me directly at phui_whye@yahoo.com.
      If you happen to drop by the shop at the waller court, do look for Mrs Lai.
      Thanks Mary!

      Kelly

      Reply
  3. Thanks Kelly. Awaiting your good news.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

